The perfect introduction to Human Leadership

This evidence-based programme is ideal for anyone leading or managing others at all levels, from frontline supervisor to those leading departments and functions. You’ll get an introduction to the four pillars of Human Leadership, understand the basics and more, to inspire you to succeed as a leader.

Benefits

  • Improve leadership confidence and capability
  • Communicate with purpose, authenticity and impact
  • Develop a curious and inclusive mindset to strengthen trust and performance
  • Role model human skills to balance wellbeing and performance
  • Learn how to give feedback
  • Learn from others facing similar challenges, get fresh perspectives

We’ll support you throughout your human leadership journey in a psychologically safe space.
View the session overview here.

Each tab below shows the dates available for that month:

Option 1: Tuesday 13 February and Tuesday 20 February – Virtual

  • 18:00-21:30 GMT
  • 12:00-15:30 CST
  • 13:00-16:30 EST

Option 2: Tuesday 20 February and Thursday 29 February – Virtual

  • 09:30-13:00 GMT

Thursday 21 March and Thursday 28 March – Virtual

  • 09:30-13:00 GMT

Option 1: Tuesday 16 April 16 and Tuesday 23 April – Virtual

  • 18:00-21:30 BST
  • 12:00-15:30 CDT
  • 13:00-16:30 EDT

Option 2: Wednesday 24 April and Wednesday 1 May – Virtual

  • 09:30-13:00 BST

Option 1: Wednesday 15 May and Wednesday 22 May – Virtual

  • 09:30-13:00 BST

Option 2: Wednesday 15 May and Wednesday 22 May– Virtual

  • 18:00-21:30 BST
  • 12:00-15:30 CDT
  • 13:00-16:30 EDT

Option 1: Wednesday 12 June and Wednesday 19 June – Virtual

  • 18:00-21:30 BST
  • 12:00-15:30 CDT
  • 13:00-16:30 EDT

Option 2: Wednesday 19 June and Wednesday 26 June – Virtual

  • 09:30-13:00 BST

Option 1: Wednesday 10 July and Wednesday 17 July – Virtual

  • 09:30-13:00 BST

Option 2: Wednesday 17 July and Wednesday 24 July – Virtual

  • 18:00-21:30 BST
  • 12:00-15:30 CDT
  • 13:00-16:30 EDT

Option 1: Wednesday 14 August and Wednesday 21 August – Virtual

  • 09:30-13:00 BST

Option 2: Wednesday 21 August and Wednesday 28 August – Virtual

  • 18:00-21:30 BST
  • 12:00-15:30 CDT
  • 13:00-16:30 EDT

Option 1: Thursday 12 September and Thursday 19 September – Virtual

  • 09:30-13:00 BST

Option 2: Wednesday 18 September and Wednesday 25 September – Virtual

  • 18:00-21:30 BST
  • 12:00-15:30 CDT
  • 13:00-16:30 EDT

Option 1: Tuesday 15 October and Tuesday 22 October – Virtual

  • 18:00-21:30 BST
  • 12:00-15:30 CDT
  • 13:00-16:30 EDT

Option 2: Wednesday 23 October and Wednesday 30 October – Virtual

  • 09:30-13:00 BST

The Bailey & French Human Leadership Open Programme

What you get:

  • Expert support from Bailey & French positive psychologists
  • A choice of virtual or face-to-face sessions throughout 2023
  • Access to our four-week, online, on-demand Human Leadership course (rated 4.8/5 stars)
  • Human Leadership toolkit including workbook and micro-actions
  • Opportunities to meet with other leaders facing similar challenges and get fresh perspectives
  • Actions that can be implemented right away


Face-to-face and virtual options are available. In-house sessions for bookings of six or more are available too, just contact us.

Just £495 plus VAT per person.

Who will benefit?

We work with leaders across the public and private sectors. This course is specifically beneficial for:

  • Future leaders – ambitious and determined future leaders wanting to create a better organisation for the future, learning together
  • Middle managers – as we’re seeing a high turnover and high levels of burnout, those who need lots of support to become more resilient and energised
  • Front line and first-time managers – eager to learn and influence from the bottom up

Organizations that focus on the human experience are twice as likely to outperform their peers over a three-year period.
McKinsey, 2020

Just want to try our Human Leadership online short course?

Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars

Our on-demand, 100% online course over four weeks, helps learners strengthen their foundations of emotionally intelligent leadership. You’ll learn how to become an authentic and inclusive role model and you’ll get a digital certificate when you’ve completed it.

Join thousands of learners across 154 countries develop their human leadership skills.